A. Yes. You can mark all of your products as a “Draft”, and they will be removed from the shop and no longer be available for purchase. We suggest you use a logo/banner that says your Shop is on vacation and provide the date you plan to resume reopening your Shop under Vendor Details. Please check your admin dashboard under "setting up a product" for more information.
Modified on: Mon, Feb 2, 2015 at 2:35 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.